Kevin + Dana :: Love & Football

I told them ‘don’t worry I will direct you guys here and there.’

Well, they didn’t need much directing, at times it even felt like they didn’t notice me! CHA-CHING!

I never had to ask them to smile, I actually had to ask them not to smile a few times.

Super happy, easy going, beautiful, and they love football; needless to say I was one happy photographer!

IMG_5096 IMG_5177 IMG_5212 IMG_5225 IMG_5269 IMG_5280 IMG_5301 IMG_5311 IMG_5313 IMG_5324 IMG_5333 IMG_5404  IMG_7717IMG_5417

One thought on “Kevin + Dana :: Love & Football

Leave a Reply

