Mysti + Brandon :: Some Light Fun

I have been dying to get out with my new flash for some off camera light! A little tricky but this was my second shoot familiarizing myself with two light sources.  I LOVE the new options it gives me to get creative with light behind my subjects.

My subjects the other night was a SUPER, UBER cute couple, Mysti and Brandon. Maybe it was because I was pretty quite while messing around with my equipment, but I felt like these two didn’t even notice me. There were all eyes at each other and of course didn’t bother smooching! When I got home and looked through this set, I thought to myself ‘this right here is why I want to do this. Why I want to photograph people!’ I hope you see their love as well as mine in these images!  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

