Vicky :: Shine On!

Vicky and I have been co-workers for almost six years! She is so tiny, but has so much to offer! One of the kindest people I am proud to say I know, always putting others before herself. Easily one of the most popular stylists in our salon, she is known for her big curly red hair and kind heart. Oh and food, this small package LOVES to eat!

We met up one evening at a location I had never been to, boy was I glad we were tipped off to go here! So many different backdrops I could have shot for hours, but Vicky was getting worn out 😉

Who knew being so beautiful was tiring?

IMG_3199 IMG_3212 IMG_3214 IMG_3238 IMG_3260 IMG_3270 IMG_3308 IMG_3323

Leave a Reply

